Schools opened

The first Community National Schools were opened in 2008 in Phibblestown and Porterstown in Co. Dublin. Four further schools in Naas, Co. Kildare, Navan, Co. Meath, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin and Citywest, Dublin 24 have since opened. One opened in September 2013 in Lucan, Co. Dublin.  In 2014, schools were opened in Tallaght-West, Co. Dublin and Mallow, Co. Cork.  Two more schools opened in September 2015 in Carrigtwohill, Co.Cork and Greystones, Co. Wicklow.


Go to top